In some countries ,children are often toldthat they can achieve anythinh if they try hard enough

In certain societies, young people are brought up to believe that they can succeed at anything if they put in enough efford.

On the one hand, there is an advantage that it helps children believe in themselves and try again to do their best and never give up. When they think they can reach their goals by working hard, they feel more confident. Moreover it keeps them motivated. Even if something is hard to do, they are just try again instead of diving up. For instance, a young athlete might train everyday because the believe more practice will help them win competitions.

On the other hand, there are also disadvantages. Ther may feel disappointed when they could not reach their object, even with efford. This male them sad or think that they are not good enough. Ang may also blame themselves too much, even if the problem was not their fault. For example, a child who wants to become a famous singer might work very hard but still not succeed because of factors like limited opportunities or natural talent. Then it feel them disappointed and lose confidence.

In conclusion, telling young people that they can do anything if they do not work hard has both advantage and disadvantage. Firstly, it can help them stay strong and hopeful, however it can also lead to stress. And it is important to teach all children work hard If they want achieve their dreams or goals.