Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school

People think that home schooling their kids is better for a child’s development than to let them go to schools. While the parents will have more control over what and how their children learn and develop, but when children go to schools they have more exposure to different things like making friends and learn communicating.

When a parent home schools their kids they have more control and they can teach their ways and views of the world to their children. In today’s world, many parents are concerned about the different thing and topics that schools are teaching small kids at a very young age, which might not be appropriate for them. For instance, sex education and gender are being taught in many schools across the USA and many parents have protested it.

When the child is growing up they need more that just their parents to guide their way. As the kids goes to schools they will make new friends and make their own mistakes which might be a learning movement for them. They will learn how to communicate and how to deal with different situations while growing up. For example, when they go to school they learn about teamwork and how to manage different people.

In conclusion, both the sides have their advantages which are helpful for a child development. But in my opinion for a kids it’s best to go to school and let them make their own decisions on what to learn and how to learn. A parent can guide the way but at the end its up to the child on which path he/she wants to go on.