In some countries ,children are often toldthat they can achieve anythinh if they try hard enough

In certain cultures, children are frequently told that they can achieve anything they wish if they try their best. On one hand, the message would become an advantage whereas in some cases it might cause disadvantage.I would say It depends on the circumstance and age of a child

Basically, A home Is considered to be a child’s first school because right after the birth the child starts to learn and conquer knowledge from the environment. Later on, the kid becomes exposed to a society and automatically getting adapted to a primitive culture. moreover, children are like parrots they follow whatever they see , hear and learn. In most of culture, children are being advised that they could get whatever they prefer if they work hard. How ever, there are more pros and few cons in this message,

Obviously, parents often wants their child to be educated and to become a better citizen in future.In this case, a typical parents use this message to tell their kids with the intention of motivating them. This is considered to be one of the biggest advantage. for some of the children they regularly need this kind of words to fuel them to get better academic results.for example : if you study hard you can achieve better results. However there are disadvantages too,

Out of all major disadvantage could be children may try this strategy to grab something that they don’t actually wants.in this case , it will lead to major chaos.for example: if they want to buy a product they like they would try hard to get them in whatever the ways possible. Therefore, this message may also leads to threat as small kids don’t know the advantage and disadvantage of it.

therefore, this message have both good and bad sides.