In some countries children have a very strict rules of behaviour,in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

In this cut edge world, many factors are taking into consideration in terms of rearing the child. It is stated that, many nations have mandatory rules to follow whereas, in some countries there is freedom provided to children. I agree with the notion that there should be amendment of some regulation such as discipline and respecting elders about which i will elaborate in ensuring paragraphs.

First and foremost, today’s generation tend to follow the newly emerging that might guide them to wrong direction such as getting much addicted to gismos that sometimes lead to inappropriate tendency to react. To overcome these problems, Gurdian should always keep a schedule for the holistic development of offspring. For an instance, many families nowadays admit their child to some activity centers where not only moral values are taught but also expand their potential for emerging out as a holistic person.

To elaborate further, if there will be no restriction on their younger generation, they will never take into consideration essential values of respecting others. Furthermore, when they will grow up as an adult there are chances that they might be not adopt the quality to cooperate in future. Moreover, in developed countries children are released freely to carry out their wishes although they do not have enough maturity but consequently it led to a distortion of their ethics and moral values as they are brought up in such atmosphere.

To conclude, for their rat race it is at most important to have some strict rules that make them a renowned civilian. As per my opinion as it provides guidance for positive future rather than having freedom to do everything they want.