In some countries children have a very strict rules of behaviour,in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

In several nations juveniles should possess extremely strict regulations of behavior, while in other regions they have the freedom to carry out whatever they want. I completely disagree with this notion, as parent supervision and punishment can play a great role in good behavior of children.

To begin with, parent supervision is a crucial thing that guide children to be behaved properly in the society they lived. To clarify, Children and parents share a special bonding that’s why parents are the people who have the responsibility to teach what is wrong and right to their teens. Parents can assist their juveniles by aid them to recognize ill manner. For example, I saw my uncle teach his six year son that fighting with anyone can be detrimental for physical and mental health.

Furthermore, Punishment is the deterrent of misbehave. People require to apply some sort of punishment to their adolescent to be aware of their mistake. As a result, they can be complied with the regulations that make them to be well mannered. As for example, if a children scribbles on the walls, their parent can tell them to stop or else they will lose play time.

On the other hand, freedom of choice to have own pace in anything for children can be very dangerous. Moreover, Children who have too much freedom and few responsibilities can become spoiled. The teens who do not take any duties on their own in the childhood they may grow up careless as an adult. For example, children who physically abuse dogs or other animals they may be ruthless in their adult lives.

In conclusion, choosing parental care and punishment which facilitate children to be well behaved and wellbeing is better rather than giving ultimate freedom to them.