In some countries children have a very strict rules of behaviour,in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

In the world many kinds of population children have very strict policies of behavior, while in other countries they are allowed to do approximately anything they want.

Finally, the rules of behavior is depends on countries. For example, in Japan we constantly obey the prior actions. If children begin the new habit. That children and parents would take weird reputation from other people. Moreover, the children and parents are decided they don’t have general rules. They constantly take care of reputation and avoid from opposite of society. These facts in vital for contribute unity characteristic however, that policy will make unchange and boredom enviroment. That traditional action is looks like disgusting but it is necessary for become to adult in Japan.

On the other hand, many countries society have allowed free actions for children. That policy have bad effect when they were child however, if they become adult that experience could help for service in society. For instance, they mimic same action for surrounding but, it is not helpful in storety. If the person want to promote in company who would presentation unique idea and essentric action. Person who cannot get rid of habit of childhood, that habit affect to our survival.

In conclusion, many children obey to the atmosphere for avoid the bad reputation. In opposite many children do not take care of other reputation.Each side have advantage and disadvantage however for consider of the future, show off the individuals character is better than obey the policy.