In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still are expected to work in an office.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary society, there has been some changes in many companies and workplace. Many companies in some countries permit the empolyees to work from home whereas in others, the workers are still expected to work in the workplace personally. In this essay, I will highlight both views and present my personal opinion.

To begin with, there are some reasons why the employees did not work in the office, instead in home. This phenomenon was quite common and popular during the pandemic namely Covid 19 which can easily get infected by staying close to each other. In order to prevent the spread of disease and getting infection, the government made the policies to stay at home and even lock down the crowded places. In this cases, since people cannot go to workplace and collobrate with the colleagues, many companies turned to the cutting- edge technology to operate the company using the computers and laptops. For example, due to the outbreak of Covid 19, more and more people stay at home and work with computers.

However, when the vaccine was found and the disease was under control, people can enjoy the outdoors and travell wherever they want. When the pandemic was eliminated, people started joining back into the workplace. In order to achieve more success, the staff need to work hand in hand in person because it can develop the strong bond between the staff members and the employer or manager. So that, they will have mutual respect and understanding which is the key to function the workforce well. For instance, when the staff members work together, it can strengthen the bond. As a result, the company has more chances of success or gain the success.

In conclusion, there was some changes in the companies due to the pandemic. Although the staff were working at home during Covid 19 so as to control the spreading of disease, people erewere joining back into the workplace when the pandemic was controlled. In my opinion, it is important to follow the rules about the pandemic. However, working together can also improve the chance of success.