With the rise of advanced facial recognition technology, some cities are considering implementing widespread surveillance systems. Do the advantages of increased public safety and crime prevention outweigh the disadvantages to personal privacy and civil liberties?

Several countries are widely implementifacial recognition in the public areas for more safety under the authorities supervision. Personally, I firmly convinced that there are more advantages of facial technology than disadvantages and this esssay will discuss either pros and cons of the facial technology.

There are two most common advantages of the facial print. Firstly, the safety which can be increased by this technology. Using the facial print enhances many companies with much security. In addition to, large campanies prefer this technology rather than human security due to several reasons. One of them is time saving, instead of taking the attendence by signatrue and wating to long queue, it can be developed by the facial technology. Thus, this might lead to faulty results besides many issues. Secondly, it is indirectly pivotal for your healty. In many healthcare institution, they are always using the facial recognition due to infection control precautions. Consequently, healthcare sector is going to be better than the past and also there is anoticeable decline in death rates.

However,the solely drawback of the fiacial technology is that their highly cost . Begining campanies find it is more diffcult to implement this technology compared to large instituations. Furthermore,they prefer to employee security staff to avoid the highest funding of facial equipments. Nevertheless, wealthy countries rely on this technology as they cumpulsory use it in different sectors.

In conclusion, the state applys the facial technology in various fields in different countries and in my view there are two advantages, such as the safety system and the infection control precautions which outweigh the fundind issue.