In some countries, criminal trials in law courts are shown on television so that the general public can watch them. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?.

It has been considered that a portion of the criminal cases that go to court are televised in certain Nations. In order for everyone to be able to watch them. This entire essay will be discussed about the benefits and drawbacks of criminal cases shown on the television.

Television broadcast of criminal cases from the legal system acts as a trigger for many positive aspects of our lives and has variety of functions that is extremely unavoidable. First and foremost, if people saw the criminal instances on television broadcast, then they will be warned against committing any criminal acts. Another important factor is that, they teach many essential things when shown the criminal punishment. It is great way to change people from doing crime. What is more, a recent study found that more than 70% of the people find it more helpful because of most people encouraged them to become a lawyer in the future.

On the flip side of coin, many other people concern that crime telecast on the via social media undoubtedly has many negative reflections. Let us make it more clear, if people know more about criminal acts on television how do commit a crime. At the same time, it is not good for young generation. Everyone life has a bad impact seeing Criminal cases from the legal system on the television. To add with, an interesting article from the “Prothomalo” shows that almost half of the people have already taken it more negatively as people encouraged to commit the crime.

To sum up, my thorough analysis is considerable to everyone. There are many benefits to seeing criminal acts with some unseen drawbacks.