In some countries, girls are not allowed to carry on with their education after primary level (Topic - Girls Education ). It is important for girls to have equal opportunity with boys in terms of getting a full education. (Focus question - G should get equal educational Opp as B) To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Women are not allowed to pursue educational path beyond elementary level in some nations .it is often argued that women should have the equal access to education as the men; this is vital. I vigorously agree with this assertion which providing girls full rights to educational access as men because it is not only upholds principles of equality and human rights but also supply emphatically to economic sectors and social development.

It is widely accepted that equal access to education is fundamental rights that should not be denied based on gender. Throughout the decades women have been combating the discriminations upon their gender and demanding for equality among the privileged men’s world. Philosophers such as John Locke emphasized that all human individuals are entitled to life, liberty and the pursuit of knowledge. Additionally, no sovereign or another human being could legitimately infringe on those rights. Moreover, human rights have access to all human beings regardless of race, gender and other status. This means that women who are also human being ought to have the same opportunities as men in education.

Furthermore, women who educated generally beneficial to society as well as to economic by enhancing workforce participation and income amount which is a way of promoting financial prosperity. With associated degree, women well performed in better paying jobs which elevates the household incomes. Expert said, “Educated women have higher potential to become entrepreneurs driving innovation and creating new businesses that generate employment opportunities”. For example, Sara Blakely, the founder of Spanx who invented an advanced type of shapewear that revolutionized the industry. Sara’s success has not only created thousands of jobs but has also inspired countless women entrepreneurs to pursue their dreams and innovate in their respective fields.

In summary, I utterly agree that girls should acquire their academic goals until completion because this contributes to a nation’s wealth in a way of improving the opportunities and educated women can also tackle their critical issues such as health, poverty , gender equality. This means that they are more likely to ensure their children receive proper education and healthcare , creating a cycle of empowerment that profits future generations.