In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work?

Undoubtedly, education is the key to success in life. Few countries like Europe, where pupils pay attention to more practicals which will assist them to find better job opportunities, while other same ages learn the general theory. In my perspective, educational institutions must provide both ways of studies by which children can not fall into any straps.

Primarily, extensive education is advantageous for children age 10 because this supports them to build their strong roots of studying. Moreover, when younger children go to further classes the theoretical skills help to perform various experiments. The basics are seen as essentials for every child. By learning several theories children broaden their horizon of knowledge and then children start becoming curious to learn higher education. For example, in India, a plethora of schools insist children grasp lengthy information. This results in keeping concepts for a longer time help them to use in other classes and subject such as physics and maths.

Furthermore, many learning centers use practical teaching to aid students to find occupations. The various modes of teachings are possible but participation in practicals seems to be difficult for every child. However, this issue is resolved by schools by teaching them a consistent way. For instance, countries like Japan, utilize robotics and other machines that explain to students how cars work and how to disassemble their parts to find any problems. Consequently, many countries have an increasing number of cars but fewer mechanics. Therefore, students’ keen interest in machines will make their future better and will also have good earnings.

There is no denying fact that theory is seen as hard to learn as this only helps to perform the practicals with proper procedures.