In some countries, it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow a vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

To start with, vegetables belong to one of the primary foods of our lives and in some countries vegetables are inexpensive and healthy too, so many people go on a vegetarian diet. Although this popular affair might be caused by people being undernourished and protein deficiency, additionally, it may be caused by the meat industry reducing their worker. However, in my point of view, the advantages of it such positive effects on our environment outweigh the disadvantages.

Additionally, vegetarian diet has disadvantages, such as the people who use this diet, can lack several important necessities the body needs that are not contained in vegetables, such as protein, fat, calcium, and so on. Also, there is other outweigh like the people who have allergy to vegetable. For instance, there is a woman who has a vegetarian diet. She also has a positive impact because her weigh decreases, but on the other hand, she has been diagnosed by her doctor that she does not have enough protein. It is so dangerous for him. However, I trust even though fruitarian has a positive impact, but it also has a negative impact.

Furthermore, there are few advantages from a vegetarian diet, such as our body becoming healthy, we do not have weight pain, could save money because vegetables are cheaper than meat. For example, the man who always eats salad, and eats little meat or fish, his body ia more healthy and his nutrition is also balance.

To sum up, beneficial from a vegetarian diet is more than the drawback. We as parents give lessons to our children to give animals still alive, give lessons on how to survive life, how to manage money, also give ways how to plant much trees and vegetables.