In some countries more and more international travel is becoming cheaper and more countries are opening their doors to increase the number of tourists. Do the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh the disadvantage.

In these days it is much easier for many individuals to travel to different countries than in the past. The main benefits of this are developing tourism and chance to improve people’s careers. However the drawbacks are the income which travel inquires and overcrowding.

Travelling around the world helps improve tourism which is beneficial for each country’s economic growth. It improves tourism by increasing the amount of tourists at different places, which brings more money to local economy. Another advantage is humans can develop their careers by travelling. It gives them opportunity to study,work or live in other countries. For instance, most of citizens want to live in a country, which has the best conditions to do living such as high salary, developed medicine and less number of tax. There are so many countries where people can move easily than in the past.

However travelling costs expensive and it requires a huge amount of money. People need money in order to do not have difficulties while visiting other countries. Another drawback is it can cause overcrowding in well-known places. It is obviously that when people have access to travel anywhere they want, they choose historical and famous places where most of humans go and it can cause overcrowding. For example, locations such as Eiffel Tower and beaches are crowded in its peak season, it makes these places noisier and less comfortable for both visitors and local people.

In conclusion, travelling helps country improve its tourism and develop people’s careers. Nevertheless it can cause overcrowding and can cost expensive.