In some countries more and more international travel is becoming cheaper and more countries are opening their doors to increase the number of tourists. Do the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh the disadvantage.

Nowadays travelling abroad has become more cheaper and easier to go. Hence, there are some advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, there are several diverse disadvantages of this. For instance, if or when travelling has become affordable for people citizens who have no enough money to travel want to leave their own country. As a result, population of this country will reduce not only population but also income of that countries will decrease. In addition, if people leave their own country, this country become uncommon around the world and culture of this country become unpopular, that means people who live in the foreign country do not know about that country because of their citizens leave this country.

On the other hand, there are some varieties advantage sides also. For example, it is very good opportunity for businessmen, because they can get new experience during the travel. This means they can get new knowledge about business and they can try their own country. As a result, business will increase their country. Additionally, if travelling is become easier, people can go other countries and they may learn culture of there. Furthermore, people who want to trip foreign country can go that country they want and they can make new friends. As a result, they will know news or some information about that country which they went even though they come back to own country.

In conclusion, I would argue that advantage of this development overweighs the disadvantage. The reason for this is that the advantage sides can give more opportunity for citizens.