In some countries , more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In many parts of the world, hiring personal fitness trainer is becoming more common ,nowadays, instead of playing sports or doing excercise classes. This is because of the influence of gymnasiums as wel as modern lifestyle. According to me , this is completely a positive development.

Primarily, Individuals are becoming more cauious about their health. Since gyms thesedays offering budget friendly expenses to afford gym services , having a personal trainer is the key to get results more accurately. As a result, people get the chance to train their bodies as of the need . Trainers shared strategies with their learners, which impact the physique of the individual .

Moreover, gyms always hire trainers who have years of experience . As some people showed interest to pursue their goal to become physique champion . Accordignly , having a personal trainer would assist in making proper diet planners and excercises based on the body of the person . For instance, a famous influencer named “Broadly” got gold madel in the physical body comeptetion as he had his personal trainer since he started his journey in the body building.

This is a postive development ,personal trainer make sure to train their trainees according to their nesscessity of their body weight ,rather than offering heavy lifting. If a person only lifting heavy weight to gain some muscles that are not even required for his goal to succeed , then trainer can correct and actually include that helps to complete the requirements of the competetions .

To conclude, having personal trainer offers a many benefits to the individual to gain knowledge about lifting right weight as well as proper diet plans according the body type .