In some countries , more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In our contemporary era, societal opinions often diverge on whether it is crucial for people to look for an experienced person, in contrast to participating in sports activities and attending exercise sessions, thus it is leading to polarized discourse. Different people have distinct viewpoints about this topic. This essay will delve into both negative and positive perspectives before presenting my personal stance.

Initially, there are many things to be shared in its favor. First and foremost, people who are hiring an specialist for their training courses are crucial for their muscle and mental health enhancement. This happens because it is a significant way to be dedicated to every session and perform properly all training tasks. Moreover, by recruiting an physical tutor people can create a huge network of athletes, who are very competitive and they can learn and develop their performing skills by participating in distinct courses with them.

Shifting towards the second school of thoughts, there are those who oppose to this idea and bolster blithely that attending sports activities and exercise classes is an appropriate way to get in shape and meet new fellow people. As a result , apart from physical endurance and release, people can develop their communication and teamwork skills.

Having discussed both arguments and counterarguments, I would like to infer that we should keep a balance between both aspects, but it is crucial for our society to realize that the combination of exercising and socialization is significantly important for them to get in touch with new people and keep their bodies in a good shape.