In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs.

Nowadays, in many countries it is not uncommon for mature individuals to live with their parents despite being successful in their studies and careers. Meanwhile, several upsides there are a lot of negative aspects such as financial responsibility and fundamental disagreement in values.

There are a plethora of positives of living with parents after adultness, including sharing accommodation, accountability and encouragement. Child when lives with their parents need not searching new place they can extant their accommodation if they need additional place currently it is major advantage for their finance as well as they can share responsibility’s betwe4en family members it can give time for improvement and relax. furthermore in digital age there are a lot of crisis related human health and mind system at this time upholding clothe people the best way to overcome problems. For instants in Italian countries child live with parents up to 35-40 years old then they are constantly in touch or live together.

In any case there are various downsides as a different outlooks on life and inability to manage finances. Contemporary problem between a family members is generation gap because they have clash of worldviews as well as they tent to prevent their opinion it can be cause difficulties in relationships. Additionally, some parents distrust their growth-up child to manage family budget and in adulthood particularly after their parents they have lack of knowledge in financial management.

To sum up I would say that there are a lot of demerits living with parents in adulthood, but advantages surpass and it can be give opportunity to strong relationship and improvement.