In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs.

People from different countries have their own cultures. For some countries it is normal to live with parents while you have knowledge and job, however in some cultures it’s common to live separately from parents. So is there more advantages or disadvantages?

First of all I must say that for young adults it is important to be independent, they need freedom and to live by their own rules. They should also feel their parent’s responsibilities such as : earning, take care about house, grow children by themselves. It can be profitable for their future. Moreover when a child becomes an adult by the period, they don’t like being bossed around or they get furious if they are not allowed by parents to do something which they want. Furthermore ыome parents themselves want their child to live independently, as a result I think there are more benefits than drawbacks.

On the other hand, I can say that living together can help each other and take care about each other. Of course nobody should be an egoistical. Parents from birth worried for, clothed, fed, so that their child would not need anything. So shouldn’t their child be interacting? At a certain age , parents begin to age and will need care, especially from their child. Including living together can be financially and personally beneficial, the particular reason for circumstance nobody will spend cash for purchasing new home or pay rend, also excess daily product. On the contrary, young children can save money for themselves own expenditures.

To sum up everything that has been stated so far, there are more merits to live sуperately.