in some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might thus be the case ? do you think this is a positive trend?

In this digital’s era, some communities claim that having a property like a house is paramount rather than rent. In my perspective, this is a positive insight due to long term infestation and family healthcare.

To begin with, having a house will absolutely make the family concerned about how to manage their finances and also manifesting their own property. This can lead to good economic conditions in communities. For example, Bogor, one of the closest to Jakarta city, which faces increasing congestion everyday, Has preferred a good and low cost estate home property to maintain all Jakarta’s inhabitants. This condition stimulates the economic growth for the city and also long term infestation for the consumers.

Furthermore, having a home actually enhances the mental health for the family and also gives a strong emotional bond for the nuclear family. For instance, some research claims that having a house property will hone psychological health for each member.

In conclusion,having a house is important rather than rent due to the positive reasons like long term infestation for the family and physiology healthcare for themselves. It is therefore a crucial role for the government and the societies to maintain and provide low cost family estate for improving the infrastructure.

Can you score for this IELTS Essays?