in some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might thus be the case ? do you think this is a positive trend?

It is true that the in some countries, Individuals believe that owing a home is morte important rathet than renting one. Alhough there are wide variety of reasons why it is to might this case, and In my openior owning home has prone Positive advantages.

There are a number of reasons for why People to not living renting home, one of the mmajor reason is limit control, for example, you often connot matse major changes to the property like Printing walls or rerovating without the landlord’s Permission. anther possible reason is that Lack of Stability, for instance, rental agreement can be Short term, and lundlords may Choose not to renea your lease, you might have to more more often lastly, Restrictions that many nentals have roles about Pets, Smoking or noise, which Can limil your lifestyle choices, as a result, Individuals cannot fill a lot of happiness all time they Controll Somethink what can to as well as cannot live a normal life.

Taking some positive advantages from owning home first of all, the main reasons why people think that owniny home is more important rethre than rentima home is that freedom, owins a home gives you more freedom than when renting, apart from that people can live their lives the way they want, for example renting home have not allow for Printing in a walls and to not connot do anything without owener Permission but if you live your own home, you can do this.

In conclution, In my openion that people should be living their own home and make their heppiness. and It is more importent that rether than rentin.