In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

In certain countries, it is very important to purchase a house instead of renting one. However, I think this is a positive development because it provides a sense of security, stability, and economic security.

From the outset, one of the main reasons why owning a home is so important to people is that it provides a sense of security and stability. Renting a house is under the ownership of the owner; when he wants, he can vacate his house from them. People are not allowed to make anything that may be beneficial for them. If they decorate their home, they will not be sure how much time they will be here. For instance, consider a family who has been renting an apartment for several years; they have made better contact with neighbors, and their children have many friends there. Unexpectedly, the owner of the house told them to find a find a vacant home. This may be very depressing for them.

Moreover, another reason is that this also gives them economic security. Private homes give people some kind of freedom that is free from stress. If a Person loses his job, having such a private house can take him out of a bad situation. This will protect people economically in this kind of case. For instance, in COVID-19, no one was allowed to go outside from home and go to workshops because the government had imposed the article. At that time, people who had their own residence had less stress than those who were on rent because they didn’t have any sense of income.

To conclude this, I believe that private residency plays a very significant role in an individual’s life because it provides a sense of security, stability, and belonging to the community, which gives them financial