In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

It is widely acknowledged that owning a home instead of renting is one of the most important thing for people. Many people want to have their own house rather than a rented house, as it is a sort of pride for people that they own a house. People usually think that they can make their home according to them which they can’t do in a rent house. Owning a house is a source of inner satisfaction that you have at least own a property and can live here according to you. There will be no restrictions if you want to renovate something in the house you are living, but this can’t happen in a rented house. But, some people might take this thing as a relief if they live in a rented house. Like, if they want any sort of maintenance in the house they directly ask the owner of the house for doing so.

Personally, I believe that owing a house is one of the blessing nowadays atleast you don’t have to spent huge amount of your earning in giving a rent. When you own a house it is not just a house where you live but it would become a home where you feel comfortable and satisfied and I believe that this is an amazing feeling anyone could have. Owning a house can make you feel proud among the society, because it is not easy to own a house. Your own home is an asset for you or say that a big investment which anyone can made, as the value of residential places always increases timely and it will never decline. It is the biggest benefit that you have by owning a house that the value of your house will increase by time. The other advantage of having your own house is that you can renovate it the way you want. You have no restrictions if you want to change something in your home.

On the other hand, a rented house doesn’t need any investment, it is a low budget thing. You just have to pay some amount of advance and start living there. It is easy to change your location when you don’t live in your own house. Like, if you don’t adjust in the area where you live you can easily move from there without thinking too much. I believe that for people who live in a rent house, it a sort of relief that they don’t have to maintain anything of the house in their own and they have to ask the owner of the house for it, but it is not consider as an advantage at the same time. But I think the biggest drawback of living in a rented house is the huge increment in rents, which sometimes become difficult for many people to pay.

Overall, by looking at the above discussed points it can be concluded that it is more beneficial to have your own house instead of a rent house. There are many advantages of owning a house like it is just a one time investment than there will be no need to spend huge amount of money on rents. You can feel more comfortable in your home rather than a rent house. It is a source of pride in the society.