In some countries, parents are choosing to teach children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of homeschooling outweigh the disadvantages?

Education is a key to successfull life and bright future. These days, Countries are trying to provide opportunities to study for all students. Still, there some parents who are prioritizing remote educarion for their offsprings. My opinion is that home education is not the appropriate choice for children and in this essay i will look at some reasons why shortcomings outweight any advantages.

One of the main plus points of not sending children to school is that comfort and safety. Most parents are concerned about sefety of their child since the crime rate in every cities is not stopping to reaching height. There a multiple evidences to prove it, take as an example my country, recently our society was shocked by news which informed us about fatal violation which happened with school boy. This made all of us to worry about our lives so that education at living area is the best option choosen by mothers and fathers.

In addition, remote education offers facilities such as comfort and friendly environment for our young generation. In other words, parents are able to create peaceful atmosphere and convenience for development of pupil. Also, parental control may decrease fear of most adults about their son or daughter.

On the other hand, face to face education can improve social skills. Pupils in schools can develop friendship with their classmates and learn to appriciate interaction with other peers. All this, can make the young more rounded as a person since they will able to have some experience in studying area. Moreover, students at schools may have a chance to receive answers to their questions from supportive and qualified instructors and teachers and this can make them to be smarter. Another advantage of school education is discipline. What i mean by this is that in schools there is schedule which was organized by adminstration of school, also school rules make students to obey and have good manneras and behaviour while at home students may have their own timetable depending on their mood.

To sum up, despite the fact that home study can provide us with aminities such as flexible timetable, guidance and safe climate, there are more disadvantages than advantages