In some countries people believe that children should be taught how to manage money at school. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, manage money has emerged as an indispensable aspect of human life. A significant proportion of analysts hold the opinion that children should be taught how to save money at school; however, a contesting school of thought believes that it is not necessary to teach how to money manage. This essay will critically analyse the arguments on both sides before reaching a reasoned and balanced conclusion.

From a general perspective there exist a variety of logical reasons that justify why people believe that children should teach how to save money. Perhaps the main reason why people think that is because manage money… teach children how to avoid waste. For example, when children know about money’s importance they don’t waste in negative way. A further point in favour of is that children learn saving, which will be very crucial availing in their future life. Firstly, monage bring success. Secondly, it helps difficult sigutation.

Despite this argument, there is also a compelling case to be made for the notion that not need to teach monage money at the age of child. There are several reasons why many people hold this belief, with perhaps the most significant being that tention. For example, when some children think about how to save money, it creates presser in there brain. Another persuasive argument in support of is frustration. For example, when children can’t manage many they feel very upsate.

To conclude, this is a matter of considerable relevance in today’s world, reflecting broader social trend and concerns. My personal view is that at the age of child and during the school period teachers should teach children how to manage money. It bring bright future for children. When evaluating both perspective it become evidence that pre manage money present significant advantages. It also considerable advantages and challenges.