In some countries people believe that children should be taught how to manage money at school. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that money management should be taught to children in schools. Therefore, I am firmly agree with this statement because it is considered as one of the most crucial skills that every human being should know for their survival.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons why I support this point of view. One of the most compelling reasons is that students get an idea regarding how to manage money effectively without incurring unnecessary costs. This is because educators train pupils about budgeting, financing and decision making about cash. Therefore, they become conscious while spending in different areas and manage their money carefully. Thus, that is how money management plays pivotal role in our life.

Despite these above factors, money management skills assist a person to take wise decision in every aspects of life. The reason is that no matter how much money someone earns, if they donot know where to invest, this money has no value in life. However, a knowledge about financing and investment can solve this problem by calculating profit and loss. Therefore, by using this knowledge, people can increase their wealth and become successful in life. For instance, many successful people have shared the importance of knowing money management and how it helps them to reach the highest point of career ladder quickly. So, having the knowledge of money management can ensure success in life.

To sum up, considering the mentioned factors, I support this viewpoint completely due to its contribution in a person to take wise decisions regarding money.