In some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development

Nowadays, everywhere people argue that in some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Most people believe that spend long hours at work can improve employers. While, others argue that spend long hours at work should create some problems for employers. In my opinion people dont have to spend long hours at work.

On the one hand, some people support spend long hours at work can improve employers. This is because, they employers may earn more money. As people need too much money, they should work lon hours at work. For example some people dont need to too much money and they shouldnot work long hours. But others should to earn too much money.

On the other hand, others believe that spend long hours at work should create some problems for employers. For example, they may have family and they have to more time with their familys. This is because, family is more importent than work Therefore, people dont have to spend long hours at work

personaly, I think that people dont have to spend long hours at work. This is because, most people may have family and social life or they can lose focus. For example people can spend long hours at work but same time they shouldnot spend time with their families or friends.

In conclusion, both sides have valid arguments. But I strongly believe that people dont have to spend long hours at work. This is because social life more importent than money. you can earn too much money but you cannot come to world again.