In some countries there are more young people choosing to enrol in work-based training instead of attending university. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In few countries, young individuals prefer to choose work-based training instead of attending university classes. The upcoming essay expresses the pros and cons of this statement along with some relevant examples.

On the one hand, work-based learning can be benefical for learners because it is direct related to apprenticeships. It guide students, and help them to prepare for future goals. Through skill development a person can learn more paractical things, so he can know how the things goes in coming days. It also helped them to get more experienced person. For example, in many countries scholars are know enrolling in practical learning because they consider it more helpful then joining universities. Over half of the students now more attract towards with jobs so instead of getting degree from education department they are most likely to do work-based training. Which increase the jobs in a country and also increase economy.

Meanwhile, education also can not be deny. As students now concerned with practical things they are not attending universities, and this thing lacking their knowledge. In addition, their sense of humour also decreasing. It is also be a disadvantage that if learners are not going to education departments then there is a chance that they do jobs from teenage. For intanse, there are some countries which prefer practical based system due to this their education sysytem are very weak, so due to this reason their country is not developing.

In conclusion, I want to say that the advantages of work-based training can not outweigh the disadvantages because education is a thing which can not be denied.