In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (e.g., paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons, and what can be done to solve this problem?

In some countries recycling is prevalent and widespreaded while in others it is apparently do not have the same importance. This essay argues that main reasonos of this problem could be disparities in economics and infrastructure. And solution of this problem can be sharing experiences and proper education.

Nowadays, recycling is one of the major aspects of being ecologically responsible. Despite that world overcomes difficult situations with ecological problems and their consequences there are also many countries that overcome severe situations that stood first than ecological ones. For instance, we cannot compare recycling rates of European or Asian countries with African and South Americans. Since we know, situations in every country are different. Additionally, recycling methods demand specific materials and equipment which not every country can have access.

On the other hand, lack of recycling of wasted materials can be solved with building specific factories or relocating factories from another countries. In my opinion assembling with the countries where recycling dramatically increased and problem is reducing in maximum efficiency is the best solution. Additionally, we cannot forget about proper education. People who have good literacy in significance of recycling can be count as one more plus for reducing problem of this problem. Because, these people will mentor others and share their knowledge about this problem.

In conclusion, I believe that lack of recycling is fully understandable while there are exist people and countries which overcome more severe issues as starvation and not enough pure water. Despite of that, I am convinced that recycling is needed and solution can be found in education and cooperation since it is global responsibility.