In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (e.g., paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons, and what can be done to solve this problem?

A couple of people clam that the waste that come from home is not enough for recycling. They suggest that one applicable way to bolster recycling to make law about recycling. Recent years have noticed that individuals are becoming apathy to recycling. They do not indeed eager to recycle and not throw much waste in the dustbin. The authority of Government agency cannot get much waste substances for recycling. In this circumstances, government should be legislated law which is related to recycling. Formulating a new law pertaining recycling, it will arise the consciousness of individuals. Because of people to be extremely serious and maintenance the clauses of law.Violating any code of law,they have to be fined accompanied by going to jail.Nobody wants to jail or prison that is why they have to maintain the law that tailored by government.

On the contrary, some would argue that promoting a awareness campaign by famous celebrity can really be an another applicable way to boost recycling. Awareness campaign will invigorate the inhabitants of society as well as describe the pros and cons of recycling. Then they will understand the significant of recycling and obey their level best. When people witness the celebrities to do awareness campaign for the sake of individuals. They do not take it for granted. For example, The Netherlands government conducted an awareness campaign related to recycling. Famous people went home to home and encourage residents use of waste materials.

To conclude, to establish law about recycled so that dwellers can aware of it and make the waste best use. Besides, promoting awareness campaign much better than producing law