In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays in many countries thousands of students forced to spend too much time on their education, and that causes a lack of spare time in young people’s lifes. The main reason why they face such an issue is slightly incorrect appoach of some governments to an educational system. And the best way to solve this problem is to ask ministries of Education of some countries to reconsider their approach to student’s workload.

First of all, students simply do not have enough free time for their comfortable living because educational politics in many countries merely do not consider the fact that young people need to relax for better productivity as everyone. People in government may think that the More students study the more profit they will get. But it is not really true, cuz without proper Leisure Time young people would not be effective enough in their studying. For instance, it is proved that students with huge amount of spare time in the US are more successful than students with enormous workload in Russia.

In order to solve this kind of issues the community of people studying in governmental educational institutions should ask the Ministry of Education in their country to change the level of intensity of studying. if people would ask that together and would give some real reasons a government would listen to them and find a solution. For example in South Korea a lot of young

people complain to the Ministry of Education that there are not enough breaks between lessons in universities, and after all the government helped them to solve that issue.

In conclusion, many students all over the world suffer from a lot of pressure to work hard because of an incorrect educational politics of some countries. In order to manage that young people just need to complain about that together