in some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

In certain countries, younger people are ignoring their ability to vote. This essay will discuss why youngsters interesting in voting and their opinion about goverment are the main causes of this problem, and how making po;itics more relevant and involving them with activities to do with voting will help to solve it.

One of the main cause of this issue is just the youngsters interest in political questions. They don’t enough educatedand don’t understand how their choices might have on the overall nation’s well-being. On the other hand young people don’t think that goverment care about their choices. For them politics is more about money and no one from goverment really need their opinion in vote, because all things was solve before all this voting program. So this ill practice of shunning elections makes young people inactive.

These problems can be tackled by teaching youth the impact their choices might have on the overall nations well-being. This can be done for example by introdusing them the subject in school program in high schools, colleges and universities, where teenagers will be taugh to be politically literate. Well-educated youngsters will understand that their votes can change political injustice and decrease the corruption rates in their hometown.

To conclude, if younger people neglect their rights to vote, they will just promote this injustice in the society and become passive viewers of what happens in their nation. So the best sollution are teach them to be more in politic, because the youngsters are our future.