In some cultures, it is common for families to live close to their extended family members. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, many people believe that living in an extended family has many benefits: it also has some drawbacks. This essay will discuss both sides.

On the one hand, living in an extended family facilitatour. This means other people that you live with can assist you when you face a challenge. For example, when you were a child and you learned a foreign language, you could find your uncle taught you and gave you mary information ideas and solutions

Maneaver, living in extended family shows you the value of being together, because you learn how to be friendly and kind with other, and that you should to respect your parents. your grandparents… after these values you find yourself ready to dealt with community.

On the other hand, living in extended family also has some disadvantages, they can be difficult and challenging because you are with different mentalties that can cause many problems, for instance, If you a morning person and your unde a nighty person you prefer to wake up early while he like to wake up late you will discuss, because your freedom stop when the freedom of others begin, and perhaps you can’t persuade him.

In addition, Invingindended family affect your emotions, especially when you live with negative people, they can frustrate you, for example, when you talk and live with positive people you will attain a positive energy, and you become look forward to develop your ables and enhance your skills, but if you talk and live with negative people you will depress and maybe you will give up your dreams, ambitions, and plans.