In some of society, the role of mother and father differs. What are the cause of this difference. What will be parential role in the future.

In the contemporary era, parents are the first teachers of children. The debate on mother and father plays a different role in children’s lives. While some advocate for this approach, Others strongly oppose it. This essay will examine the server’s possible explanation and forecast future trends.

First and foremost, it is true that it is a 21st century but people live in 19th century. They believe that father make house and mother make home. They also believe that father earn money for buy food for kids and mother can give birth to child, make food for them and do house activities. Moreover, women not have enough qualification for do job. For example, in India, 60% of people live in poor. So, they are not able to educate girls. This is main cause of this difference.

Furthermore, in Asian country, women have shy nature. So, the majority of women stay at home rather than do some job. Moreover, women do not have enough knowledge about family planning. So, they start early family planning. After, 2 or 3 children, they have not enough time for job as well it become burden for father to earn more money. This way, the mind set of mother and father role in society is not changed.

However, in some country, people like to live in urban area. The thinking of people change day by day. Nowadays, mother and father both are well educated and do work. Father like to stay at home and spent time with children’s and mother go outside for worked and earned money. In the future, the women play role of leader in industry because they have right knowledge and ability to ruled whole world. According to survey done by Time of India in Landon in 2021, it shows that 40% of mother worked and father stay at home for upbringing of children’s. So, it is quite clear that the role of mother and father will be change.

In conclusion, it is evident that father and mother play different role in society because of the orthodox, but a time is not far away when role of both will change.