In some of society, the role of mother and father differs. What are the cause of this difference. What will be parential role in the future.

Nowadays, parents have individual purposes in various societies and each of them pursues a specific duty in their own family. There are a variety of reasons which sperate some societies from others. In addition, their roles and duties for future are essential for the future of country. In this essay, logical causes of this difference and the paternal roles in future are presented in detail.

The first and major reason for this is old traditions and even some religious beliefs which have strong roots in their minds. The third world countries have special rituals which are dependent on traditions. According to them, individuals are a sort of slave of their leaders’ speeches; however, they live freely. In these societies, the role of mothers is just to give birth to children, care of them and teach them, while fathers have to work outside and keep distance from home just by earning money because their opinion is that fathers are responsible just for providing financial supports and there is no concern for their children’s future.

Secondly, the government is responsible for preparing opportunities for its citizens to increase level of information, knowledge and academic qualifications because they can guide people away from nonrelevant ideologists. Although each society requires a religion, the government should implement rules according to its geographical location and culture. By performing them, the well-being of society can be guaranteed psychologically. The government should educate people that there is no difference between males and females in families and everyone has equal facilities and responsibilities.

By way of conclusion, the main causes for differences in various societies are traditional and religious leaders. Additionally, governments bear responsibility too but in high-tech countries families’ responsibilities are similar and their purpose is unique and they main goal for future must be preparing their children with right education and beliefs.