In some of society, the role of mother and father differs. What are the cause of this difference. What will be parential role in the future.

In a family there are different responsibilities of a father and a mother. Firstly, to earn money so that can able to run their family. Secondly, mother is a house manager who always look after every member of a family and keep the family together. Differences between a father and a mother because of the traditional trend in our society but I think that in future mother will be another earner as well as father the order as well as father will learn how to maintain a family also.

To begin with, father is seemed like as a only earner in a family. Who supposed to work outside and support a family financially. But it doesn’t work at every time when father got El or suffering from physical inactivity. On that time what about to take the responsibility of his family. As a consequence a family receive the shortage of money to run. A meaningless traditional trend is the main reason behind it. In future father will realize how difficult to maintain a family by a person. Father will be taught how to keep a family well organized as well as financial well-off.

On the other hand, mother is a key factor in a family. She works hard to keep her family very happy. She cooks and also try to full-fill the demand of every family member.Though, nowadays mother is not getting attached enough with employment in outside but I think in future they will outperform fathers income by doing their job. Because mother’s role in a family has a great impact to make the good human being.

In conclusion,though father and mother have not similar contribution in a family because of our senseless traditional trend but I think in future they both will be enough responsible to maintain a family by financially and working at home.