In some of society, the role of mother and father differs. What are the cause of this difference. What will be parential role in the future.

It is true that parents play an indispensable role for the development of their children. Parents are equally responsible for growth of child physically, mentally, and emotionally. However it is argued that there is different between the responsibility of the father and the mother in children`s upbringing process. this essay will analyze the several possible causes and predict the trend in future.

Firstly, reason for these differences in the way of conventional thinking. In most of societies, especially the remote areas and villages, people believe that role of mother is just give to birth to child and look after child`s schooling, eating, homework and father is brings the money for bread and butter and doesn`t have to do anything for child`s care. Due to this women are not able to do workout and even deprived education. first and foremost reason for these difference is that people are illiterate and some people are still below the poverty line.

secondly, they follows the old fuddy-duddy traditions. Thirdly, i believed that in these old fashioned societies people don`t have a family planning, birth rate is high so women are forced to sit at home and care of child. Therefore, all burden of baby development comes on her shoulders and men have nothing to do except working and earning money.

in future scenario will be change. We are living in 21st century with the era of globalization and westernization. Nowadays people are educated, literate and broadminded. Parents understand their responsibility and work equally for development of child. So, in future conditions will improve a lot.

To concluded, parents play an important role for overall growth of child. The word parents is incomplete if anyone is missing. Like with a single hand we can`t claps, simillarly if a single parent is there, children development incompelete.