In some part of the world, the popularity of online shopping has significantly increased. What are the reasons for this change and how is it affecting physical stores.

It is true that nowadays the number of online shopping users is increasing day by day all some part of the world. There are some reasons why online shopping is becoming inreasely popular and How is it affecting physical stores.

One major reason for the rise in online shopping is convenience. People can order products when they are sitting at home, simply using a phone , without spending time looking for their necessery products from the physical stores. Online shopping allows consumers to choose the best one from a wide variety of products. When people buy their goods online, they can see different colors and shapes of the same products , which means there are more options. However, in physical stores, consumers can only see what is available in the shop, they can not choose from wide range of products or see the goods that have already been sold. Therefore , more consumers prefer to buy goods online than pysical shopping.

However, there are positive and negative effect on physical shopping. Firstly, offline shopping owners try to give more opportunities for the consumers to buy their products. There is a competition between physical and online stores. Online store encourages offline stores to be better in terms of price and quality because customers will try to buy from wherever the price is low and the quality is good. As well as there is a negative effect on offline stores, If people buy goods online, It leads to job loses because offline stores close their shop because of low consumers and some people earn money from physical stores.

In conclusion, online shopping is a modern type of shopping and more people prefer them. There are main reasons to change from offline to online shopping and online stores effect the offline shopping.