In some parts of the world, traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. Why is this happening? What measures could be taken to ensure they do not disappear?

Many cultures have especial traditional festivals or celebrations, but in the modern life mane people faced with their disappearing. I think that due to modern people often lost identical culture and we can solve this problem with several actions such us, government support and raise awareness.

The main reason why the number of traditional festivals decrease are losing cultural identic. Another words, people on the all world celebrate international holidays such us New year or Christmas, but every nation have own ancient festival and people forget that. For example, in the Kazakhstan main celebration in the year is a New year, government spent a huge money for decorate roads, create especial new year’s atmosphere, fireworks. However, we likewise have us traditional festival it called Hauryz. On this celebration authorities spend significantly less budget, although Nauryz is the same New year in the Turkish culture.

There are two solution how we can save traditional festivals- raise awareness and support government. First of all, raise awareness can substantially increase level interest by people. I think we should start with young generation, because if we explain children why us celebrations are important for national identic, they can be more involved. Second solution is support government, authorities should spend more money for attract attention people. For example, better decorate roads, organize national or traditional games and other actions.

In conclusion, in the several parts of the world people do not celebrate traditional festivals and this is the huge problem for the national identic same nationals, but people can improve level of involvement with the help of government and raise awareness.