In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals argue that old age is valued in some places, however, in other cultures young people are considered more vital. This writer agrees with the second opinion and will discuss both views in this writing essay.

On the one hand, youngsters are more creative than old people. Due to the improvement of the world, young people are encouraged to show off their characteristics so they can do the things which they want. This situation leads to the increase of youth’s creativity. Take some young engineers in Vietnam as an example, they have simulated super cars on computer programs and then spending five to six months to craft it. After that, they uploaded their videos on social platforms and these clips are viral in Vietnam and other countries.

Another factor is that young individuals are stronger than the old ages. Youngsters also have healthy bodies so it allows them to do hard works. Moreover, they are provided nutritious diet when they were young so they can grow up faster and be stronger. For instance, children in this modern era are healthier and more muscular than children in the past because of the minerals which they are provided in their daily diet.

On the other hand, the elders are more patient than young people. Due to this reason, most of the leaders in bid companies are old. These leaders have suggested a lot of ways to improve their companies.

To conclude, while the elders are valued in some places but this writer believes that youngsters are more important in companies.