In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, the issue of the value of aging has prompted a passionate discussion among citizens in many parts of the world. While many believe that the old people are valued, I contend that youth should be paid more attention, care and investment in life. Consequently, this essay argues that the benefits for young people outweigh the possible drawbacks.

On the one hand,it is undeniable that younger people are more creative than old people. Due to the fast development of the era, youth are encouraged to show off their characteristics so they can do the things which they want. This situation leads to the increase of youth’s creativity. A very typical example is that Vietnam has a lot of youth groups who are professionals at technology. They prove that youth can be more valuable by joining hands to create and contribute many technological projects to large-scale movies, proving their talent.

Besides, in my opinion, when talking about fighting force and physical labor, the government highly chooses the youth. It is evident that the country needs the young people more to protect the country and enhance its values. People may assume that older people are more professional and overrated, but on health comparison, young people are the best choice

On the othẻ hand, it is apparent that the contribution of senior citizens to the unity of society is undeniable. The reason for this is that the older generation has been considered as mentors and inspirers for youngsters based on their life and work experiences. Also, with their prestige, they are important consultants for organizations and businesses. Another reason is that the elderly have dedicated their whole life to nurturing children in their family and working to fulfill the responsibilities at work and in society. For these sacrifices, it is important for communities to treat them with respect.

To conclude, while the elders are valued in some places, this essay believes that youngsters are more important in companies.