In some places, people live with their parents until they are in their 20's or 30's. What might be the reason for this? Is it better for young people to live with their parents or leave home?

There are many different perspectives on living with your parents after your twenties . In Asia, this is considered a common thing. But in other countries like America, it is quite uncommon. In my point of view, there is not anything wrong with it. Living with parents can give us some benefits.

The first benefit is less financial burden. Living with parents lessens our burden financially. By living together we can share house bills like water,electricity, and food cost. This would give us a chance to save more money and buy more assets in the future.

The second one is comfortability. Living alone may make some people feel overwhelmed and lonely. If we live alone there are not any people we can talk to about our day. We also need to do everything by ourselves including house chores which is not easy to do.

The next one is a stronger family bond. Living with parents helps to keep the emotional bond between child and the parent strong. When we live together with parents, there are many chances to make small talk, to do chores together, and bonding as family.