In some societies, sports and entertainment figures are more valued than professionals such as doctors and teachers. Why is this the case, and do you consider it a positive or negative trend?

In our contemporary world the number of sport stars and entertainment individuals get high level of appreciation and affection in some societies. Whereas some other major professions like doctors teachers are left behind which is tradegy for the development of the countries. In this essay I will try to have a look at the root of the problem wheather it is positive or negative phenomenon.

It is obvious that famous sport athletes, pop stars, actors and actresses are being given a lot attention and value for their performance. Due to the fact that they deserve for such applause and appreciation As they keep deciplined hard work and regular training to get their goals. An other important reason for giving them value is that they are truly talented and they can always do something better than ordinary people which is very specific about them.

On the other hand, the main reason why some professionals like teachers, doctors, and other’s value is getting faded it is because of a lack of promotion and less appearance in public. Especially, doctors and teachers are considered the main drive in the well being of the particular state. In fact, they play a crucial role in society. If the number of doctors and teachers reduced it would be impossible to survive in the long run. So having the more doctors and teachers the better literacy level and healthier and happier life in the community.

All in all, while famous sport stars and entertainers fill our life with colorful events,memories and impressions which is only achieved by maintaining teachers and doctors value in all societies.