In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is often argued that a lot of peopl have little to no food despite the technological advancement in the agriculture sector. While there are people that are bleseed with three meals a day, many people go hungry for various reasons. This essay will discuss the different reasons and solution to this problem.

First, despite living in a technalogically advanced world many unfortunate souls are still facing food shortage because of the class impalance. The divide between rich and poor is increasing day by day, rich are becoming richer and poor are becoming poorer. It is because of this poverty situation that many people suffer hunger. Secondly, there are many greedy people who though have the resources to help the poor, refuse to do so. To them it is easy to control the masses when they are poor and dependent on you.

However, these issues can easily be solved if the government take action. The Government should educate its people and equip them with technical skills to help them earn for themselves. They should build different vocational training centers in the poor neighbourhoods. The government should also provide food stamps for the needy so that they can have at least two meals a day.

In conclusion, many people suffer from hunger because of poverty or negatively motivated people. Nevertheless, this problem can be solved with the help of widespread awairness and help from the government.