In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Agriculture is one of the most fundamental sectors of producing food. Though the advances created in agraiculture, most of the individuals still got starving all over the world.

First and foremost, the modern technology has made a great sucsess in developing the instrumental sector based on agriculture to produce more corps. But the fact that people survive without proper feeding has many circumstances like establishment of industries. This may caused to harm for the fertility of the lands. Behind this, the early capitalisation may be the key factor which lead the lands of agriculture to be decreased. People are intented to migrate to urban area, thus the lands that were used in agriculture become less due to establishment of house. Despite of having advance technologies, the third-world countries like Kenya, Somalia, and Africa have the searcity of pump water. As a result, in lack of water they can’t grow enongh food to eat and go starving.

Furthermore, to overcome these issues, the NGOs, all over the world shoud come forward as well as provide the resources based on agricilture. They can come forward with the seeds, fertilizer, machineries and updated tools that can produce more corps with the comparision with number of peoples. Additionally, the goverments from all over the world can arrange several campaigns and training programs for the farmers to overcome the issue.

To conclude, estabishment of factories and the peoples tendency to move to capital city which lead to shortage of cultivated lands have a remarkable impact for people going hungry all over the universe. To overcome, the NGO’s and government should have collaborations with people may lead to solve the issue.