In the future all cars, buses and truck will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passanger. Give your opinion.

With the advent of technologies, all vehicles such as lories, cars, and buses will be driverless in the upcoming years. There are certain drawbacks and challenges, while I firmly believe that its benefits outweigh them. This essay will elaborate on positive and negative aspects of this invention.

On the negative side, one major disadvantage is that driverless vehicles may struggle to make best decisions. This is because in emergency situations, especially during accidents, these cars are not able to make a constructive decision to survive passengers or people walking on the pavement. Moreover, such vehicles can increase unemployment rates. This main cause is that there are many drivers who might lose their career in the society.

On the positive side, This invention will offer some advantages to improve the level of people’s lives. This development helps particular people, especially the elderly and disabled, travel on their own. As a result, these individuals will have higher self-esteem and self-confidence . Furthermore, when people will use driverless cars, they can enjoy spectacular views during a journey. They can take advantage of their time during traveling. For instance, the passengers are able to perform pending personal tasks, read novels, and check their emails. Therefore, using these buses or cars is more convenient and create thrilling experiences for passengers.

In conclusion, In the future, people will use driverless cars, trucks, and buses. This advancement of technology can offer some positive and negative sides. With the emergance of driverless vehicles, life would be more convenient and enjoyable for people. Hence, I strongly believe that its benefits far surpass its drawbacks