In the future, artificial intelligence will replace most human jobs. This will lead to a better society for everyone." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views as to whether AI will replace human professions in the long run, instead of creating more opportunities. While artificial intelligence offers clear benefits, I contend that specific types of professions remain unchanged, especially in educational and medical domains.

Why does AI have potential to create new opportunities? The increase in people’s attention in technology and innovation fields has created an environment where these types of fields advanced significantly. As a result, AI does not get tired as well as following strict rules and algorithms, thereby enhancing its reliability. Given these circumstances, it comes as no surprise that there will be high demand in AI from services, ultimately, creating not not only convenience but also opportunities in the workplace. Gone are the days when people in the offices struggled to analyze complex data, as today’s advanced AI technologies make their work more straightforward and reliable.

In my opinion, most of the emotion-based professions remain unaltered with taking an example of doctors and teachers. In fact, these jobs require emotional support, care and sympathy which we can not replace with AI that only provides with calculating complex figures and algorithms. If we see AI through the lens of collaboration with humans, society can obtain not only accurate solutions, but also real mental support with human intervention.

In conclusion, while artificial intelligence provides better convenience and reliability, I believe that this trend acts as a powerful catalyst for both social and economic growth. Only by adding AI as an assistant to emotion-based occupations, we can have positive experiences and better quality of life.