In the future, artificial intelligence will replace most human jobs. This will lead to a better society for everyone." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s fast-paced world, some individuals consider that artificial intelligence(AI) will displace a huge number of jobs, while others believe that it will open new job prospects. I strongly agree with the latter statement because sophisticated human-like technologies will serve as a powerful asset for businesses and companies.

The first major point why I think that AI will create new work places is because by eliminating mostly repetitive and suitable for machines jobs, AI has opened the way into new creative fields such as art and conducting a self-blog. To elaborate, these tools have no creative capacity to replace adaptive individuals because these people will always figure out new ways to earn for their lives. Moreover, there is an increasing number of people who are employed as machine learners, and this field now has a lot number of vacancies.

The second crucial reason why artificial intelligence technologies will create new job prospects is because they are controlled by human. That is, every human-like machine will work only for the same goal as its creator. Additionally, machines have been learned under both ethical and economical concerns, so they can not replace all people working in big industries. As a result, government officials always can take a responsibility if there is an enormous number of unemployed people.

In conclusion, I think that despite the fact that AI replaces other jobs, it always will create new opportunities because people have better creativity and these advanced machines are under humans’ control.