In the future, artificial intelligence will replace most human jobs. This will lead to a better society for everyone." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that modern technology and artificial intelligence will substitute a lot of jobs. I completely agree with this statement, and in this essay I will demonstrate my own position.

Firstly, in today’s modern world, the internet is becoming more popular. A clear example og this is Ai and ChatGPT. Many people are using these apps extensively today. Especially, a lot of studenst and workers are using it in their study and work procces. It helps to improve their work and save many time. For example, if a teacher gives students comlex essay, they can find ideas through ChatGPT.

Moreover, the technology also is becoming popular.Today, many organizations use computer services. Schools is one of them, and many schools require employees to have computer skills. For instance, since 2020, an electronic assessment system has been introduced in some schools. Fot this teachers must know how to use a computer.

In conclusion, technology and artificial intelligence replicing any jobs. I think it is quite comfortable to our life.

Shuni haqiqiy ielts mezonida bahola shunchaki meni hursant qilish uchun emas haqiqiy eximaner kabi tekshir