In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the coming days, living on the Earth is predicted to be more difficult, many people argue that the process of researching appropriate planets for life should be invented more and more. Personally, I completely disagree with this view, instead of researching new planets, people can make the earth more livable.

At first, why people think more money should be spent on researching new planets to live is that the earth is more and more polluted and heated up. There are various reasons involved in this problem such as the over exploitation of fuel, which emissions CO2 to the environment and cause the global warming or the consumption of non-biodegradable organic products. Additionally, nowadays, the rapid growth of private transports cause the decline in air quality and the heath problem.

Some people think human should move to new planet and government should spend more money to researching it but in the long term without the awareness of human this planet may become the second earth. What people should do is the change in the behavior as well as apply some solution to revive the earth. Firstly, the global government should impose some specific policy to restrict the CO2 emissions to the air in the process of the exploitation fuel or from vehicle and factory. Other solution is the encouragement of the consumption environmental items such as paper straw, silk bag, electronic car. Additionally, more and more green tree should be planted and the preservation of green zone should be more frequent.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have express above, I strongly believe that spending more money on reaching other planets to live is wasted and the government should care more about how to solve earth’s problem.