In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some agure that the financial resouces of the universe study should be promoted for a new habitale environment in the galaxy while the increasingly harsh living condition on Earth. While I accept that this is somewhat justifiable, I assert this perception still has numerous limitations

It is understandable that this method is especially benificial for individuals. Firstly, the relocation of the residence brings us a new Non-polluted environment. By living in other plant where has yet suffered from the anthropogenic influences, people will have an opportunity to experience a favourable atmosphere. For example, today more and more Vietnamese inhabitants are chosing to live in Ha Noi which has the second worst polluted city in the world, this phenomenon is able to damage to the environment of this city. As a result, this can not be avoided, so that, changing in the location of citizens to other planet is the significant decision. Secondly, the ambition of making the human appearance on mars will promote the level of human cosmology, setting the main goal of moving to another plan to live, this will help the scientis to creat new inventions to reach the target. For example, people created the robot name Opportunity which became the first man-made production running on mars, this could be seen as the most important milestone of the Cosmology so that the plan of living outside the earth can act as a catalyst for the improvement of universe science.

On the other hand, this method also bring some liability. First, the perception may due to the lack of energy. With the use of more financial resources, more and more astrounaut facilities will be produced which are followed by the using of the huge amount of material. For example, the first american rocket bring people into space – Saturn V using 2.076 tons of energy this can be compared with the mass of 763 adult elephant, futhermore this also bring the huge amount of emission which is the main factor of air pollution. Especially, this idea will invole many dangerous situattion which can damage to human life. produce lots of space transportations, the mistake is unavoidable and with the complication of those, this phenomenon is common. For example, the Challenger space shullter was explode after 73 seconds and became the result of the death of seven astrounauts so that the idea of living in other planet can becom the death of many people.

In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that the perception of using more financial resources to find the way to space and living there is very potential idea but I would suppose that it is not the most safe and siutable way for the human-being on earth now because of several destructive negative drawbacks of it.